Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waiter's Choice Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Charlotte

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Waiter's Choice Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anna 20 days ago

Pork BBQ Bar

We ordered the pork bbq bar and banana pudding for a retirement celebration, and WOW! Everyone loved the food. The express catering is an excellent option when chafing dishes aren't necessary. Disposable serving ware and silverware / plates make cleanup a breeze. A+++!!!

Juliagracescott 2 months ago

Pasta Bar

For our end of year gathering, we had the best meal from Waiters Choice. The pasta bar was fantastic and everyone there asked where the food was from. They even provided gluten free options! 100% recommend

Jcalfloyd 3 months ago

Lemon Pepper Chicken Hot Box Meal

Most excellent, the meal was prepared with care and it arrived hot and on time. The group is still talking about the meal and the service we received from Waiter's Choice

Kapetanakisla 3 months ago

Grilled Marinated Chicken Breast

Fresh succulent and prepared perfectly with marinade & well cooked to perfection! We enjoy this for our lunch conferences!!!

Dove 4 months ago

Pasta Bar

Food was wonderful and offered choices for our vegetarians and also gluten free with salad and grilled chicken.

Annie 21 days ago

Pimento Cheese Station

We hired Waiters Choice to cater our mother's 70th birthday party in our home. Everything was wonderful Edda and Maria Cedeno were professional, accommodating and wonderful to work with !

Jcalfloyd 3 months ago

Greek Marinated Beef Tips Over Rice Hot Box Meal

Most excellent, the meal was prepared with care and it arrived hot and on time. The beef tips were tender and the vegetables were cooked to perfection. The group is still talking about the meal and the service we received from Waiter's Choice

Kim 3 months ago

Hamburger & Hot Dog Bar

4th o July lunch for of staff. The staff was friendly and on time. They worked with me to ensure every detail was taken care of. We will be using them again for our Christmas event.

David 3 months ago

Baked Ziti with Marinara

Waiter's choice has many good meal options the Baked Ziti & pulled pork are two of my favorites. The food is always on time & taste great.

Kfregni 4 months ago

Angus Beef Sliders

I wish I could review our entire menu because every single piece of food was DELICIOUS! Our whole team especially loved the beef sliders. They were packed with flavor which is hard to find with sliders. The toppings were fantastic and each bite tasted superb!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA