Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waiter's Choice Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Charlotte

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Waiter's Choice Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Freeman, 7 days ago

House Made Pulled Pork BBQ

The pulled pork is SO good!! Everyone raved about it and some even took leftovers with them.

Vterradista about 1 month ago

Mesquite Beef Brisket

Everything was amazing! Food was delicious! The whole process was easy from start to finish! Our guests raved on and on all night about how good everything was. The gentleman who delivered and set up our food was very professional and courteous. We will definitely use you again and recommend to others! Thank you for everything!

Vanesha about 2 months ago

Signature Sandwich / Wrap Tray

great choice!

Julie 2 months ago

Baked Ziti with Meat Sauce Hot Box Meal

We also had the chicken Alfredo, ziti with marinara and GF ziti hot box lunches for a x-large group. Everyone loved it and we had no problems. Absolutely using them again! Thank you!

Kim 3 months ago

Fajita Bar

I wrote a previous review and didn't mention my favorite dishes. Lasagna and salad are really great if you like Italian. The hamburger & hot dog bar is always a big hit with our customers. Another favorite is the fajita bar. That one is my favorite!

Gbrundick 29 days ago

House Made Pulled Pork BBQ

We had this buffet for one of our organization's trainings and it was fantastic. We heard so many compliments from attendees. The staff that delivered everything was so friendly and helpful.

Ashley about 1 month ago

Baked Potato Chef Salad Bar

Perfect lunch for our management meeting. More than enough as always- and customer service is top nothc.

Katie about 2 months ago

The French Connection

Amazing!! Thanks and we are looking forward to working with you all!

Sheika7 2 months ago

Lemon Pepper Chicken Breast

Lemon Pepper Chicken breast was very flavorful, juicy and everyone in office raves about how great the sides were also. Highly recommended for any office, birthday or home celebrations.

Tea 3 months ago

Lasagna

We user Waiter's Choice for our catering needs at work. They have always provided a great variety of choices when it comes to the menu. Their impeccable service is the reason I always call them when ordering food. During the Pandemic, they went above and beyond by offering Family Meal Bundles! I took advantage of it, and had a few meals delivered to my home address. The food was fantastic and priced right. They even drove to Rock Hill, SC and York, SC to deliver it. During that particular time, the Pandemic was new and we didn't want to go to a restaurant. The no-contact service gave us some relief and peace of mind.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA